Board of Directors

2017 Board of Directors

  • President: Gabriel Merrell, Oregon State University
  • President-Elect: Jann McCaul, Warner Pacific College
  • Past President: Hilary Gerdes, University of Oregon
  • Secretary: Stephanie Staley, Concordia University
  • Treasurer: Louann Casares, Western Oregon University
  • Membership Coordinator: Christina Bruck, Clackamas Community College
  • Communications Officer: Michele Bromley, Portland State University
  • Continuing Education Liaison: TBD
  • Conference Liaison: Rian Gayle, Western Oregon University
  • Disability History Exhibit Manager: Andrew Childress, Rogue Community College
  • Mentorship Coordinator: Tay McEdwards, Oregon State University
  • Member-at-Large: Jewls Harris, Portland State University

Board Meeting Minutes

2017 Meeting Minutes

2016 Meeting Minutes

2015 Meeting Minutes

2012 Meeting Minutes

2011 Meeting Minutes

2009 Meeting Minutes

2008 Meeting Minutes